By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.





Executif committee

Executive Committee

President: Madjid AYACHE

Communication & secretariat Manager: Mahieddine DJOUDI

Treasuer: Abdeldjalil Ouhabi

Assistant Treasurer in charge of sponsorship: Lyès Boukrami

Creation date : 17/01/2016 22:56
Category : -
Page read 1894 times